Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Zinn Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
100 Reviews

Jennifer Tama
11/24/2021
Located in Medina
There is nothing better these days than getting a quote for a job, having the work done on time and for exactly what the quote was for. No surprise fees. The technician was prompt, clean, quick and even put up with my large 4-legged welcoming committee. Would highly recommend Zinn Mechanical for all your heating and cooling needs. We will use them again for sure.
Amber Williams
11/23/2021
Located in Medina
I am continually impressed by all of those who work with Zinn Mechanical. My hot water tank died in the middle of the night. I called Zinn and Noah called me back first thing in the morning. He came out to take specs first thing in the morning. They replaced my hot water tank within a few hours. I am so very grateful to Noah, Randy and the whole staff at Zinn! If you go anyplace else, youre shooting yourself in the foot. Zinn is the best!
Cindy G
11/19/2021
Located in Parma
Very friendly staff, speedy efficient service!! I would give them more than 5 stars, if I could !! They had service to me within an hour, during an emergency!! I would highly recommend this company!
Les Newton
11/10/2021
Located in Brunswick
Quick to respond and very professional furnace installation. The service crew was above and beyond my expectation. I would absolutely recommend zinn mechanical for your heating and cooling repairs !
Linda Saadeh
11/02/2021
John Motsay
10/14/2021
Located in Olmsted Twp
The guys did a great job in making sure everything worked perfectly on my new furnace and humidifier. They explained how it works and the maintenance required. They also put everything back where it belonged and kept the area clean. Great job.
Jerry Canfield
10/05/2021
On time and good service
Jamie Mason
08/24/2021
Located in Grafton
Weve used Zinn at 3 different addresses. We are customers for life! They have always shown up the same day for service calls and most recently installed a new system within a week. We needed a new AC and air handler at our new house. The guys on location were all nice, professional, and friendly! Thank you!
Robert Ralston
08/09/2021
Joshua Law
07/07/2021
A few years ago we had issues with our HVAC system holding a temperature. Called around and most places tried selling us new units despite our current unit being relatively modern. Zinn was honest and said they’d take a look and may be able to fix it. After a quick inspection, they diagnosed it and quoted us a great, very honest price, and proceeded to repair our system successfully. Years later our system is still in tip-top shape. I recently ran into the owner and we chatted for a little bit. She is extremely kind and it’s easy to tell they truly care about what they do. I would very strongly recommend Zinn and we will definitely call them again if another problem arises.
Patty Geise
06/30/2021
Located in Copley
We have been 100% pleased with Zinn since the very first meeting with Jim to the end of our project. We replaced our entire air conditioning system and furnace, which also included moving the location of the AC unit from the back of the house to the side. We upgraded a lot of features and Jim never pressured us, only gave us all of our options. The installation of both units went smoothly. I highly recommend Zinn Mechanical for your AC/Furnace needs!
Steve C
06/25/2021
Our 16 yr old AC and 24 yr old furnace needed replacement - never a fun thing to spend money on.. We obtained a total of 5 quotes from other reputable local contractors, and, deemed Zinn the best price and value. Zinn provided great service throughout the entire process -from pricing to installation. The crew ran into some unexpecting equipment issues, but handled and resolved them well. Can confidently give them 5 stars!
Donna Goodwin
06/11/2021
Tim Short
06/01/2021
Located in Parmy
Want to thank Dillon for doing a great job in replacing our fan motor and other parts. And thank you for scheduling us in a timely manner.
Conspicuouschick
05/26/2021
Right after the storm in late 2020 that knocked everyone's power out for days, our furnace died. Zinn was able to diagnose and replace our furnace in record time. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. We turned on our AC for the first time this season and it didn't work. So we called Zinn again. They arrived quickly, diagnosed and fixed the problem. Then refused payment because they believe they messed up some wiring when installing the furnace months ago. Truly, I can't say enough good things about these people. Call them!
Cindy Weber
05/14/2021
Located in Medina
I enthusiastically recommend Zinn Mechanical to all my friends & family for any heating or AC needs. Noah handled the appointment shuffling the weather caused & accommodated our requests effortlessly. Brandon was here this morning to do the service check on the unit we had installed last year. He was so helpful explaining the questions we had regarding the features on it we hadnt used when it was installed, and very professional doing the checks on the whole-house AC. I feel confident that our home will be as cool this summer as it was when Zinn Mechanical first installed it.
Barker Brian
05/06/2021
Amber Williams
04/28/2021
Located in Medina
Excellent service! I highly recommend Zinn Mechanical!
John Ferek
03/23/2021
Located in Medina
Called Zinn to get an estimate to replace my furnace and AC unit and Jim came out and was very knowledgeable of my needs and recommended equipment that would replace my tired units. After him explaining the estimate and the quality of the installation I was impressed and sold. I will never regret my decision. Equipment installation was superb. Their technicians are like surgeons. The quality of the work is excellent. Very knowledgeable neat and clean. They explained how the Equipment works and what I need to do to keep it running smoothly. You won't find a better contractor who has your back than Zinn. Highly recommend. Thanks guys...
Nicole Musser
03/19/2021
We called Zinn to replace our old furnace and install some additional duct work/vents. Once we accepted the proposal they were quick to schedule the install - it was a 1 ½ day project. The technicians arrived promptly and were completely professional and thorough, and cleaned up after the job was complete. We are extremely happy with the service provided by Zinn from estimate through install and will absolutely be using them in the future.
Judy Yeardley
03/04/2021
Located in Medina
Such an amazing company and group of guys !! Our experience was truly amazing and turned out to be a wonderful with Bob, Andrew and Rob involved in "figuring out" our unusual type job ! We can't say enough and give all the commendations we can to Randy and his group of workers to make our need less stressful than we anticipated ! Thanks again to such a professional place to do business.
Jeff McFadden
02/25/2021
Located in Brunswick
Called in the afternoon and they had a tech at the house the next day. The tech was on time and did a very thorough evaluation and repair of my furnace. Could not have been more satisfied.
Stephen Neal
02/12/2021
Located in Medina
Brandon our tech, was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. On time and efficient. I am going to have them as our new service provider
Dick Humphrey
02/10/2021
Located in Solon
Hats off to the entire team...urgent & caring in the midst of a Polar vortex and Superbowl Sunday. Went above and beyond to remedy our situation when our furnace went down and communicated clearly all options and updates...Our house may have been freezing for a short period, BUT didn't feel left in the cold as other companies have a habit of doing.
Steve N Jan Mondl
01/27/2021
As a Sam's Club Member, stopped by the HVAC booth on my way out of the Fairlawn store & picked up a brochure. Called the toll-free number listed & left message that I was planning to replace my heating & air conditioning system. The next day I get a call from the owner Randy Zinn. Randy told me about the heating & cooling equipment mfr he represents and as a Sam's Club Member I would receive a 10% discount. Set up a meeting, reviewed a couple of different options with Randy. Went online to check out Zinn Mechanical Google Reviews and Better Business Bureau ratings and found this contractor was going to be my choice. The instal went flawlessly even in the dead of winter. Had the new furnace up & running in short order. Everything promised and outlined in the proposal was met and exceeded. As a retired business owner, I can truthfully say I recommend Zinn Mechanical. Noah and Randy know their stuff and provide superior service!
See All Reviews